Several smartphones lying face up on a dark casino bar top, their screens glowing with blurred green table layouts (AI-generated image)
AI · AI-generated image
Operator reviews

Online Craps Casino Reviews: Every Licensed US Site Compared

Our online craps casino reviews started with one number: 13. That is how many licensed US operators list at least one craps table, and between them they run everything from a $0.50 live game to a bubble dome with a $5 minimum. Only two carry bubble craps, and nine of the thirteen welcome offers shut craps out.

This hub explains how we compared them, puts all thirteen side by side, and walks through the patterns that matter to a dice player: which formats exist where, what the posted limits are, how the apps rate, and which offers let craps count. Each operator links to a full review with every table we found, checked September 28, 2026.

How we built these online craps casino reviews

Every review uses the same checks, run on each operator’s own site on September 28, 2026. We listed every craps title in the lobby, noted its format and provider where shown, and recorded any posted table limits. Then we read the welcome terms in each state to find out, above all, whether a craps wager counts toward the offer.

We also pulled App Store and Google Play ratings with their review counts, and mapped which of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan and West Virginia each brand serves. One limit applies to everything: our lobby checks ran from a New Jersey connection. Where a craps title is confirmed for another state, the review says so.

Nothing in these reviews is scored on bonus size. A large match that craps cannot touch is worth nothing to a dice player, so we treat the craps rule as the headline. Our how we test page sets out the full method, and the table below shows the current offers by state.

Licensed in New Jersey: 12 casinos with craps
  1. 6 craps tablesBubbleRNGFirst personVariantLive dealerBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · DraftKings Craps
    Play $5, get 1,000 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit DraftKings
    Wagering $5 unlocks the offer, but craps and Electric Poker wagers add nothing toward it. Flex Spins, 50 a day for 20 days, are for select slots, and each day's spins expire after 24 hours. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  2. 5 craps tablesBubbleFirst personVariantRNGBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · First Person Craps
    Play $5, pick $50 in Crown Cash or 500 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Golden Nugget
    Both offers exclude craps games and start with a $5 wager. Crown Cash has a 1x playthrough, and you receive 50 Flex Spins a day for 10 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  3. 3 craps tablesFirst personLive dealerFanDuel First Person Craps · First Person Craps · Live Dealer Craps
    1,000 Bonus Spins + $25 Casino Bonus
    4.8App Store
    Visit FanDuel
    Start with a $5 first deposit. The spins are for Huff N' Puff slots with a 1x playthrough, while the $25 credit covers table and slot games and expires after 7 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  4. 3 craps tablesRNGFirst personLive dealerCraps (RNG) · First Person Craps · Craps (live)
    Up to 1,000 Bonus Spins + a wheel spin for a deposit match
    4.7App Store
    Visit BetMGM
    The $10 minimum deposit brings 100 Bonus Spins a day across 10 days. Any spin winnings become casino bonus with a 10x wagering requirement and 3 days' validity, and deposit matches from the wheel, up to $200, are wagered as well. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  5. 2 craps tablesLive dealerFirst personCraps · First Person Craps
    100% of day-one losses back up to $500 + 500 Bonus SpinsPromo code CASINOBACK
    4.9App Store
    Visit BetRivers
    The returned losses are bonus money with a 1x playthrough, with craps, sic bo and related games excluded. A batch of spins expires 24 hours after issue. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  6. 3 craps tablesVariantLive dealerFirst personBonus Craps · Craps · First Person Craps
    100% deposit match up to $1,000 + up to 1,000 Spins
    4.3App Store
    Visit bet365
    Craps and other table games do not count. After a $10 minimum deposit, the bonus is wagered 15x on eligible slots from a list within 30 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  7. 2 craps tablesLive dealerFirst personCraps Alive · First Person Craps
    Up to $1,000 bonus back + 500 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Hard Rock Bet
    After a $10 minimum deposit, slot losses from the first 24 hours are returned as casino bonus at 1x within 14 days. Table game and live dealer wagers are excluded. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  8. 2 craps tablesLive dealerFirst personLive Craps · First Person Craps
    Bet $5, get 300 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Hollywood Casino
    Only new users qualify. Placing a $5 wager gives you 300 Bonus Spins for slots, provided you are in MI, NJ, PA or WV. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  9. 2 craps tablesLive dealerRNGLive Dealer Craps · Go Craps
    $10 no-deposit bonus + 100% match up to $1,000 + 2,500 Reward Credits
    4.7App Store
    Visit Caesars Palace
    After a $10 minimum deposit, the bonus works on select slots only, with playthrough of 1x (no-deposit) and 15x (match) within 7 days. Craps does not use it. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  10. 2 craps tablesLive dealerRNGLive Dealer Craps · Go Craps
    500 Bonus Spins in four bundles of 125
    4.5App Store
    Visit Horseshoe
    Every spin is worth $0.20 with a 1x playthrough, and each bundle runs for 5 days. Table and live dealer games are not eligible. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  11. 2 craps tablesRNGLive dealerCraps (RNG) · Craps (live)
    Pick a deposit bonus + up to 1,000 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Borgata
    Over eight days a wheel awards the Bonus Spins, and winnings from those spins carry no wagering. You see the deposit-bonus terms after signing up. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  12. 2 craps tablesRNGLive dealerCraps (RNG) · Craps (live)
    Up to $500 back after wagering your first deposit
    4.6App Store
    Visit Bally Bet
    A $10 minimum deposit is required, and just slot wagers qualify. Any casino game can clear the bonus money's 1x playthrough, and it expires after 7 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ NJ players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
Licensed in Pennsylvania: 12 casinos with craps
  1. 6 craps tables in the NJ lobbyBubbleRNGFirst personVariantLive dealerBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · DraftKings Craps
    Play $5, get 1,000 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit DraftKings
    Wagering $5 unlocks the offer, but craps and Electric Poker wagers add nothing toward it. Flex Spins, 50 a day for 20 days, are for select slots, and each day's spins expire after 24 hours. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  2. 5 craps tables in the NJ lobbyBubbleFirst personVariantRNGBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · First Person Craps
    Play $5, pick $50 in Crown Cash or 500 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Golden Nugget
    Both offers exclude craps games and start with a $5 wager. Crown Cash has a 1x playthrough, and you receive 50 Flex Spins a day for 10 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  3. 3 craps tables in the NJ lobbyFirst personLive dealerFanDuel First Person Craps · First Person Craps · Live Dealer Craps
    1,000 Bonus Spins + $25 Casino Bonus
    4.8App Store
    Visit FanDuel
    Start with a $5 first deposit. The spins are for Huff N' Puff slots with a 1x playthrough, while the $25 credit covers table and slot games and expires after 7 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  4. 1 craps table confirmed in PALive dealerCraps
    Up to 1,000 Bonus Spins + a wheel spin for a deposit match
    4.7App Store
    Visit BetMGM
    The $10 minimum deposit brings 100 Bonus Spins a day across 10 days. Any spin winnings become casino bonus with a 10x wagering requirement and 3 days' validity, and deposit matches from the wheel, up to $200, are wagered as well. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  5. 3 craps tables confirmed in PALive dealerFirst personRNGCraps · First Person Craps · Go Craps
    100% deposit match up to $250 + 500 Bonus SpinsPromo code PACASINO250
    4.9App Store
    Visit BetRivers
    Wager the bonus money once; roulette, craps, baccarat, sic bo and live dealer table games are left out. Spins expire 24 hours after issue. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  6. 3 craps tables in the NJ lobbyVariantLive dealerFirst personBonus Craps · Craps · First Person Craps
    100% deposit match up to $1,000 + up to 1,000 Spins
    4.3App Store
    Visit bet365
    Craps and other table games do not count. After a $10 minimum deposit, the bonus is wagered 15x on eligible slots from a list within 30 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  7. 2 craps tables in the NJ lobbyLive dealerFirst personLive Craps · First Person Craps
    Bet $5, get 300 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Hollywood Casino
    Only new users qualify. Placing a $5 wager gives you 300 Bonus Spins for slots, provided you are in MI, NJ, PA or WV. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  8. 1 craps table confirmed in PARNGGo Craps
    $10 no-deposit bonus + 100% match up to $1,000 + 2,500 Reward Credits
    4.7App Store
    Visit Caesars Palace
    After a $10 minimum deposit, the bonus works on select slots only, with playthrough of 1x (no-deposit) and 15x (match) within 7 days. Craps does not use it. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  9. 1 craps table confirmed in PARNGGo Craps
    500 Bonus Spins in four bundles of 125
    4.5App Store
    Visit Horseshoe
    Every spin is worth $0.20 with a 1x playthrough, and each bundle runs for 5 days. Table and live dealer games are not eligible. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  10. 1 craps table confirmed in PALive dealerCraps
    Pick a deposit bonus + up to 1,000 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Borgata
    Over eight days a wheel awards the Bonus Spins, and winnings from those spins carry no wagering. You see the deposit-bonus terms after signing up. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  11. 1 craps table confirmed in PARNGCraps
    Up to $500 reload bonus with weekly payouts
    4.6App Store
    Visit Bally Bet
    A $10 minimum deposit is required, and just slot wagers qualify. Any casino game can clear the bonus money's 1x playthrough, and it expires after 7 days. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
  12. 1 craps table in the NJ lobbyLive dealerCraps
    Up to $1,000 back in casino credit on day-one losses
    4.8App Store
    Visit Fanatics
    First-day losses on eligible games are covered, and the casino credit expires 7 days after it is issued. Full T&Cs apply. 21+ PA players only. T&Cs apply. IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW HAS A GAMBLING PROBLEM, HELP IS AVAILABLE, CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
Licensed in Michigan: 11 casinos with craps
  1. 6 craps tables in the NJ lobbyBubbleRNGFirst personVariantLive dealerBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · DraftKings Craps
    Play $5, get 1,000 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit DraftKings
    Wagering $5 unlocks the offer, but craps and Electric Poker wagers add nothing toward it. Flex Spins, 50 a day for 20 days, are for select slots, and each day's spins expire after 24 hours. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  2. 5 craps tables in the NJ lobbyBubbleFirst personVariantRNGBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · First Person Craps
    Play $5, pick $50 in Crown Cash or 500 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Golden Nugget
    Both offers exclude craps games and start with a $5 wager. Crown Cash has a 1x playthrough, and you receive 50 Flex Spins a day for 10 days. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  3. 3 craps tables in the NJ lobbyFirst personLive dealerFanDuel First Person Craps · First Person Craps · Live Dealer Craps
    1,000 Bonus Spins + $25 Casino Bonus
    4.8App Store
    Visit FanDuel
    Start with a $5 first deposit. The spins are for Huff N' Puff slots with a 1x playthrough, while the $25 credit covers table and slot games and expires after 7 days. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  4. 3 craps tables in the NJ lobbyRNGFirst personLive dealerCraps (RNG) · First Person Craps · Craps (live)
    Up to 1,000 Bonus Spins + a wheel spin for a deposit match
    4.7App Store
    Visit BetMGM
    The $10 minimum deposit brings 100 Bonus Spins a day across 10 days. Any spin winnings become casino bonus with a 10x wagering requirement and 3 days' validity, and deposit matches from the wheel, up to $200, are wagered as well. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  5. 3 craps tables confirmed in MILive dealerFirst personRNGCraps · First Person Craps · Go Craps
    100% of day-one losses back up to $500 + 500 Bonus SpinsPromo code CASINOBACK
    4.9App Store
    Visit BetRivers
    The returned losses are bonus money with a 1x playthrough, with craps, sic bo and related games excluded. A batch of spins expires 24 hours after issue. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  6. 3 craps tables in the NJ lobbyVariantLive dealerFirst personBonus Craps · Craps · First Person Craps
    100% deposit match up to $1,000 + up to 1,000 Spins
    4.3App Store
    Visit bet365
    Craps and other table games do not count. After a $10 minimum deposit, the bonus is wagered 15x on eligible slots from a list within 30 days. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  7. 2 craps tables confirmed in MIFirst personRNGFirst Person Craps · Craps
    Up to $1,000 bonus back + 500 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Hard Rock Bet
    After a $10 minimum deposit, slot losses from the first 24 hours are returned as casino bonus at 1x within 14 days. Table game and live dealer wagers are excluded. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  8. 2 craps tables in the NJ lobbyLive dealerFirst personLive Craps · First Person Craps
    Bet $5, get 300 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Hollywood Casino
    Only new users qualify. Placing a $5 wager gives you 300 Bonus Spins for slots, provided you are in MI, NJ, PA or WV. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  9. 1 craps table confirmed in MIRNGGo Craps
    $10 no-deposit bonus + 100% match up to $1,000 + 2,500 Reward Credits
    4.7App Store
    Visit Caesars Palace
    After a $10 minimum deposit, the bonus works on select slots only, with playthrough of 1x (no-deposit) and 15x (match) within 7 days. Craps does not use it. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  10. 1 craps table confirmed in MIRNGGo Craps
    500 Bonus Spins in four bundles of 125
    4.5App Store
    Visit Horseshoe
    Every spin is worth $0.20 with a 1x playthrough, and each bundle runs for 5 days. Table and live dealer games are not eligible. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
  11. 1 craps table in the NJ lobbyLive dealerCraps
    Up to $1,000 back in casino credit on day-one losses
    4.8App Store
    Visit Fanatics
    First-day losses on eligible games are covered, and the casino credit expires 7 days after it is issued. 21+ MI players only. T&Cs apply. Bet with your head, not over it. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-270-7117.
Licensed in West Virginia: 9 casinos with craps
  1. 6 craps tables in the NJ lobbyBubbleRNGFirst personVariantLive dealerBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · DraftKings Craps
    Play $5, get 1,000 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit DraftKings
    Wagering $5 unlocks the offer, but craps and Electric Poker wagers add nothing toward it. Flex Spins, 50 a day for 20 days, are for select slots, and each day's spins expire after 24 hours. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  2. 5 craps tables in the NJ lobbyBubbleFirst personVariantRNGBubble Craps Live · Bubble Craps Live High Limit · First Person Craps
    Play $5, pick $50 in Crown Cash or 500 Flex Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Golden Nugget
    Both offers exclude craps games and start with a $5 wager. Crown Cash has a 1x playthrough, and you receive 50 Flex Spins a day for 10 days. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  3. 3 craps tables in the NJ lobbyFirst personLive dealerFanDuel First Person Craps · First Person Craps · Live Dealer Craps
    1,000 Bonus Spins + $25 Casino Bonus
    4.8App Store
    Visit FanDuel
    Start with a $5 first deposit. The spins are for Huff N' Puff slots with a 1x playthrough, while the $25 credit covers table and slot games and expires after 7 days. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  4. 3 craps tables in the NJ lobbyRNGFirst personLive dealerCraps (RNG) · First Person Craps · Craps (live)
    Up to 1,000 Bonus Spins + a wheel spin for a deposit match
    4.7App Store
    Visit BetMGM
    The $10 minimum deposit brings 100 Bonus Spins a day across 10 days. Any spin winnings become casino bonus with a 10x wagering requirement and 3 days' validity, and deposit matches from the wheel, up to $200, are wagered as well. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  5. 3 craps tables confirmed in WVLive dealerFirst personRNGCraps · First Person Craps · Go Craps
    100% back on day-one casino losses
    4.9App Store
    Visit BetRivers
    Casino losses of real money in your first 24 hours are returned as bonus money with a 1x playthrough; craps is not included. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  6. 2 craps tables in the NJ lobbyLive dealerFirst personLive Craps · First Person Craps
    Bet $5, get 300 Bonus Spins
    4.7App Store
    Visit Hollywood Casino
    Only new users qualify. Placing a $5 wager gives you 300 Bonus Spins for slots, provided you are in MI, NJ, PA or WV. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  7. 1 craps table confirmed in WVRNGGo Craps
    $10 no-deposit bonus + 100% match up to $1,000 + 2,500 Reward Credits
    4.7App Store
    Visit Caesars Palace
    After a $10 minimum deposit, the bonus works on select slots only, with playthrough of 1x (no-deposit) and 15x (match) within 7 days. Craps does not use it. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  8. 1 craps table confirmed in WVRNGGo Craps
    500 Bonus Spins in four bundles of 125
    4.5App Store
    Visit Horseshoe
    Every spin is worth $0.20 with a 1x playthrough, and each bundle runs for 5 days. Table and live dealer games are not eligible. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)
  9. 1 craps table in the NJ lobbyLive dealerCraps
    Up to $1,000 back in casino credit on day-one losses
    4.8App Store
    Visit Fanatics
    First-day losses on eligible games are covered, and the casino credit expires 7 days after it is issued. Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org if you have a gambling problem. All content herein is intended for audiences 21+ (See responsible gambling)

All 13 licensed craps sites at a glance

The table sums up every review on one screen. “Formats” lists the kinds of craps table in the lobby we saw, and the offer column answers one question: does a craps wager count toward the welcome offer? “Not stated” means the terms we read neither include nor exclude craps by name.

OperatorStatesCraps titlesFormatsCraps counts toward offer?App Store
DraftKingsNJ, PA, MI, WV6Live, bubble, first-person, RNG, variantNo4.7
Golden NuggetNJ, PA, MI, WV5Bubble, first-person, RNG, variantNo4.7
FanDuelNJ, PA, MI, WV3Live, first-personNot stated4.8
BetMGMNJ, PA, MI, WV3Live, first-person, RNGNot stated4.7
BetRiversNJ, PA, MI, WV3Live, first-person, RNGNo4.9
bet365NJ, PA, MI3Live, first-person, variantNo4.3
Hard Rock BetNJ, MI3Live, first-person, RNGNo4.7
Hollywood CasinoNJ, PA, MI, WV2Live, first-personNo4.7
Caesars PalaceNJ, PA, MI, WV2Live, RNGNo4.7
HorseshoeNJ, PA, MI, WV2Live, RNGNo4.5
BorgataNJ, PA2Live, RNGNot stated4.7
Bally BetNJ, PA2Live, RNGNo (slots only)4.6
FanaticsNJ, PA, MI, WV1LiveNot stated4.8

Two things jump out. New Jersey is the only state every operator serves, and craps titles cluster there: most of the counts above come from New Jersey lobbies. And the offer column is almost a single word. Nine operators say no to craps in plain terms, and none of the other four promises that craps counts.

Most welcome offers exclude craps

The exclusions come in several forms. DraftKings leaves craps out of its $5 qualifying wager, and Golden Nugget excludes craps from both of its welcome options. BetRivers names craps in its excluded games, while Caesars Palace and bet365 limit bonus funds to selected slots and Hollywood Casino pays in slot spins. Hard Rock Bet counts slot losses only.

The likely reason is arithmetic. A pass line bet costs 1.414% of the money decided, and with 3-4-5x odds the combined cost falls to 0.374%. Almost every other bet in the casino costs more. A playthrough that a craps player could clear at a third of a cent per dollar would be a gift, so casinos close the door.

For a craps player that means one simple rule: judge a site by its tables, not its bonus. An offer that pays out in slot spins is a slot promotion that happens to sit on a site with craps. Our guide to online craps explains how the formats compare once the offer is out of the picture.

Live, first-person and bubble: who deals what

Live craps is the common format. Twelve of the thirteen operators list a live table, usually streamed from a studio with real dice, and Golden Nugget is the one exception. First Person Craps, an animated table credited to Evolution wherever a provider is shown, appears at eight sites, from DraftKings and FanDuel to BetRivers and Hollywood Casino.

Bubble craps is rare. Only DraftKings and Golden Nugget carry it, both with the same pair of BlackThrone games: Bubble Craps Live at a $1 minimum and a high-limit version at $5. The dice roll inside a sealed dome, so the game feels like a casino terminal, and both are confirmed for New Jersey.

RNG craps, dealt by a random number generator, turns up at nine sites. Caesars Palace and Horseshoe carry Play’n GO’s Go Craps across all four states, and BetRivers lists a game of the same name in Pennsylvania, Michigan and West Virginia. Three brands add a variant: Andrew Dice Clay Craps at DraftKings and Golden Nugget, and Bonus Craps at bet365.

Posted limits run from $0.50 to $5,000

Most lobbies do not post craps limits on public pages, so the figures are patchy. Where a range is shown, it runs from $0.50 to $5,000. FanDuel, Hollywood Casino and Fanatics post exactly that range for their Evolution or live tables, and DraftKings posts $1 to $5,000 on its live Craps table.

For a small bankroll the minimum matters more than the maximum. A $0.50 live table lets you play the pass line with odds on a very small stake, and the math is identical to a casino pit. Our live dealer craps guide covers how those tables handle odds, and bankroll management covers sizing.

Where no limit appears, we write “not shown” rather than guess. Some operators, BetRivers and DraftKings among them, keep their craps game pages behind a login, so the public lobby gives a title and nothing else. If a minimum matters to you, check the table inside your account before you deposit, and read the review for what we could see.

App ratings across the 13 sites

App Store ratings are high almost everywhere. BetRivers leads at 4.9 from 49,952 reviews, FanDuel and Fanatics sit at 4.8, and most of the rest cluster at 4.7. FanDuel has the biggest sample by far, 200,716 reviews. The lowest App Store score in our online craps casino reviews is bet365 at 4.3, from 6,540 reviews.

Google Play tells a slightly different story. Hollywood Casino drops to 2.9 there against 4.7 on the App Store, the widest gap in the group. DraftKings and Golden Nugget both hold 4.7 on Google Play. A rating covers the whole app, slots and sports included, so it says little about how a craps table plays.

Our craps apps guide looks at what matters on a phone for this game in particular. Treat store scores as a warning light rather than a ranking. A 2.9 is worth reading the recent reviews for, because something is annoying a lot of users. The gap between 4.7 and 4.8, by contrast, means almost nothing.

Which states each operator covers

These reviews cover four states: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan and West Virginia. Nine of the thirteen operators serve all four. bet365 skips West Virginia, Hard Rock Bet serves New Jersey and Michigan, and Borgata and Bally Bet serve New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Our state guides for New Jersey and Pennsylvania show each market’s line-up.

Game lists differ by state, and that is the main caveat in these online craps casino reviews. Where a title is confirmed only for New Jersey, the review says so. BetRivers is the clearest multi-state case: its live Craps and First Person Craps are listed in all four states, and its Go Craps in three.

The Michigan and West Virginia guides cover the other two markets. Online casinos also operate legally in Connecticut, Delaware and Rhode Island, and our guides to those states explain who holds the licences there. Those three markets sit outside these reviews, so no operator here is compared on its offer in them.

One number to find at any table

Whichever site you open, look for the odds setting before the first roll. The odds bet behind the pass line carries no house edge, so the more a table allows, the cheaper your game. At 2x odds the combined cost of the line bet plus odds is 0.606%; at 5x it drops to 0.326%, and at 10x to 0.184%.

Frequently asked questions

How were these online craps casino reviews put together?

Each operator's own site was checked on September 28, 2026. We listed every craps title in the lobby with its format, provider and posted limits where shown, read the welcome terms in each state for the craps rule, and recorded App Store and Google Play ratings. Lobbies were read from a New Jersey connection, which the reviews note.

Which online casino has the most craps games?

DraftKings, with six craps titles in its New Jersey lobby: two bubble craps games, an in-house RNG game, First Person Craps from Evolution, Andrew Dice Clay Craps and a live table posted at $1 to $5,000. Golden Nugget is next with five. Fanatics has the fewest, a single live table posted at $0.50 to $5,000.

Do online casino bonuses count craps play?

Mostly not. Nine of the thirteen operators in these reviews exclude craps from their welcome offer, either by naming it or by limiting the bonus to slots. The other four do not name craps either way in the terms we read. In these four states, none of the offers promises that a craps wager counts toward the bonus.

Where can you play bubble craps online?

Only at DraftKings and Golden Nugget among the thirteen operators we reviewed. Both carry the same two BlackThrone games, Bubble Craps Live at a $1 minimum and Bubble Craps Live High Limit at a $5 minimum, confirmed in their New Jersey lobbies. The dice roll inside a sealed dome instead of being thrown by a player.

What are the lowest posted limits for online craps?

The lowest posted minimum we found is $0.50, at FanDuel, Hollywood Casino and Fanatics, each with a maximum of $5,000. DraftKings posts $1 to $5,000 on its live table. Most other operators do not show craps limits on public pages, so the table itself, once you are logged in, is the place to check.

Which craps app has the best rating?

On the App Store, BetRivers leads the online craps casino reviews at 4.9 from 49,952 ratings, with FanDuel and Fanatics at 4.8. FanDuel has by far the largest sample, 200,716 reviews. On Google Play the scores are lower overall, and Hollywood Casino falls to 2.9. Ratings cover the whole app, not the craps tables alone.

Is live dealer craps available at most sites?

Yes. Twelve of the thirteen operators list a live craps table, and Golden Nugget is the only one without one in the lobby we saw. Several also run First Person Craps, an animated table, which appears at eight sites. Live tables deal real dice on camera and settle bets exactly as a casino pit does.

Are the craps games the same in every state?

Not necessarily. Lobbies differ by state, and our checks ran from New Jersey, so most titles are confirmed there only. BetRivers is the clearest exception: its live Craps and First Person Craps are listed in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan and West Virginia. Caesars Palace and Horseshoe list Go Craps in all four states.

Which states do these online craps casino reviews cover?

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan and West Virginia, the four states where the operators we review are licensed for real-money online casino games and where this site compares them. Nine of the thirteen serve all four. Connecticut, Delaware and Rhode Island also allow online casinos, but they sit outside these reviews and have their own guides.

What is the cheapest bet in online craps?

The pass line or Don't Pass with the largest odds bet the table allows. The pass line costs 1.414% and Don't Pass 1.364%, while the odds behind them carry no house edge. With 5x odds a pass line player's combined cost falls to 0.326%. The math is the same on every licensed site and at every land table.

How often are these reviews updated?

Every figure on this page and in each review carries the date it was checked, currently September 28, 2026. Welcome offers change, so the date matters more than the headline. Before you rely on a craps rule in any offer, read the operator's current terms, which always take precedence over what any review says.